Thursday, January 29, 2015 Shevat 9, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Torah Yoga for Kids

March 1, 2014 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

Torah Yoga for Kids at Germantown Jewish Centre

Saturdays at 10 AM

Spring 2014 Dates - March 1, 8, 15, 22

We offer Shabbat morning Torah Yoga for children between the ages of 6 and 12. Our teacher, Dove, brings together Jewish learning and yoga postures to awaken the body, heart and soul.  Free of charge. For more info contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Feb 1
10:00 AM
"Making Good Neighbors" with Author Abigail Perkiss At Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 1 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sat. Feb 7
6:00 PM
Tot Havdallah JAM with Chana Rothman At Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, February 7 at 6 PM
Sun. Feb 8
4:00 PM
House of Worship Tour at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 8 at 4 PM
Tue. Feb 10
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, February 10 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Feb 11
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 11 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-30
E.g., 2015-01-30
Advertisement

The Calendar

Thu. Jan 29
National Museum of American Jewish History
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu. Jan 29
Jewish Learning Venture
7:00 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement