Thursday, July 2, 2015 Tammuz 15, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Summer Sampler Open House at GJC

August 7, 2013 7:00 PM-9:30 PM

Ever wondered what goes on inside the big stone building at Lincoln and Ellet in West Mt. Airy? Join us for Germantown Jewish Centre’s SUMMER SAMPLER. Wednesday, August 7 at 7 pm. An evening of Jewish community, arts, music, study & dessert that will give you a taste of what happens here throughout the year!

215.844.1507 x19 or [email protected] for more information.

RSVPs appreciated.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Wed. Jul 22
7:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Summer Wednesdays at 7 PM July 15 – August 26
Wed. Jul 29
7:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Summer Wednesdays at 7 PM July 15 – August 26
Fri. Jul 31
5:15 PM
Pre-Kol Zimrah Pizza Friday, June 26 at 5:15 PM
Fri. Jul 31
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service
Sat. Aug 1
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, August 1 at 10 AM  

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-07-02
E.g., 2015-07-02
Advertisement

The Calendar

Thu. Jul 2
National Museum of American Jewish History
6:30 PM
Fri. Jul 3
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Fri. Jul 3
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement