Sunday, November 29, 2015 Kislev 17, 5776
Har Zion Temple
1500 Hagys Ford Road
Penn Valley, PA 19072
From our Main Line suburban Philadelphia location, we offer twice daily minyanim, award-winning child and adult education, one-to-one learning and counseling with our clergy, and festive Shabbat, holiday and life cycle celebrations to all our

Shul Stitchers

September 8, 2015 11:30 AM

Bring your needles and yarn to create squares that will be connected to form cozy blankets for those in need.  Har Zion Temple, 1500 Hagys Ford Road, Penn Valley, PA  19072.  For more information, 610-667-5000.

More Events from Har Zion Temple

Mon. Nov 30
7:00 PM
Open a Book…Open Your Mind with Rabbi Harold S. Kushner
Wed. Dec 2
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 7:00 pm Cooking Demonstration with Davis Denick – Part 2
Listed In:
Fri. Dec 4
5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 5:30 pm Shabbat Sha-Blue Jean
Sun. Dec 6
10:30 AM
Sunday, December 6, 10:30 am Change, Challenge & Choice
Listed In:
Wed. Dec 9
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 5:30 pm Minion Mania Hanukkah Celebration

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-11-29
E.g., 2015-11-29

The Calendar

Mon. Nov 30
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter