Friday, May 29, 2015 Sivan 11, 5775
Organization:
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
Cost:
Free and open to the public
Location:
8339 Old York Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Comment0
Keneseth Israel, founded in March 1847, was the fourth congregation to be established by the expanding Jewish community of Philadelphia. Orthodox in observance at first, KI adopted reform in 1855, and thus became the first progressive congregation

Shabbat Playdate

December 14, 2013 10:30 AM

Shabbat Playdate for Toddlers

More Events from Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel

Mon. Jun 1
12:00 PM
Seeking Bridge Players Mondays, June 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 at 12:00 p.m.
Tue. Jun 2
7:00 PM
Author Visit: Charles Belfoure, nationally bestselling author of The Paris Architect Tuesday, June 2 at 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jun 6
9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Torah Study Havurah Saturdays, June 6, 13, 20, 27 at 9:00 a.m.
Fri. Jun 12
8:00 PM
Installation Shabbat Friday, June 12 8:00 p.m.
Fri. Jun 19
6:00 PM
Shabbat Picnic Dinner Friday, June 19 6:00 p.m. Outdoor Shabbat Services

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-29
E.g., 2015-06-29
Advertisement

The Calendar

Fri. May 29
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
8:30 AM-1:30 PM
KleinLife
Fri. May 29
Germantown Jewish Centre
6:00 PM
Sun. May 31
Hazon Philadelphia
8:00 AM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement