Thursday, March 5, 2015 AdarI 14, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$10 suggested donation

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Open Mic Night & Coffee House

December 14, 2013 7:30 PM

Open Mic & Coffee House at Germantown Jewish Centre

Saturday, December 14 at 7:30 PM

Join us for an evening of open-mic music, coffee and delicious home-made baked goods. BYOB, bring your own beverage and/or your own band! $10 suggested donation to support GJC's Social Action Committee. All acts must register in advance. For more information, contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Mar 7
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, March 7 at 10 AM  
Sun. Mar 8
11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Purim Carnival at Germantown Jewish Centre
Tue. Mar 10
7:00 PM
A Guide to Jewish Practice Author's Event with Rabbi David Teutsch Tuesday, March 10 at 7 PM at Germantown Jewish Centre
Tue. Mar 10
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, March 10 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Mar 11
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, March 11 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-05
E.g., 2015-03-05
Advertisement

The Calendar

Thu. Mar 5
Lunch and Learn
Beth Chaim Reform Congregation
12:00 PM
Thu. Mar 5
Purim in the Persian Palace Seudah Dinner
Lubavitch of Bucks County
5:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement