Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Nisan 23, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Monthly Musical Service

December 27, 2013 6:00 PM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service

Friday, December 27 @ 6 PM

Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4th Shabbat of the month, although not this month!). We welcome all who are moved by song to participate in this service featuring new melodies, beautiful harmonies, chanting and percussion. Everyone is welcome.  Followed by wine & cheese oneg.  For more information contact Elana Shaw at 215-844-1507, Ext. 19 or program@germantownjewishcentre.org

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Jul 5
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, July 5 at 10 AM  
Wed. Jul 9
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 19 @ 10 AM
Fri. Jul 25
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM  
Fri. Aug 22
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-23
E.g., 2014-04-23
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Apr 23
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
10:00 AM
Wed. Apr 23
JEVS Career Strategies
10:30 AM
Wed. Apr 23
Institute for Jewish Ethics
12:00 PM-12:45 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement