Sunday, July 13, 2014 Tammuz 15, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Monthly Musical Service

December 27, 2013 6:00 PM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service

Friday, December 27 @ 6 PM

Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4th Shabbat of the month, although not this month!). We welcome all who are moved by song to participate in this service featuring new melodies, beautiful harmonies, chanting and percussion. Everyone is welcome.  Followed by wine & cheese oneg.  For more information contact Elana Shaw at 215-844-1507, Ext. 19 or program@germantownjewishcentre.org

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Fri. Jul 25
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM  
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Annual Summer Sampler Wednesday, August 6 at 7 PM
Fri. Aug 8
10:30 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre & JKidPhilly present Pre-Shabbat Playdate & Storytime at Big Blue Marble Bookstore (551 Carpenter Lane in Mt. Airy in Northwest Philadelphia)
Fri. Aug 22
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-13
E.g., 2014-07-13
Advertisement

The Calendar

Mon. Jul 14
12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Mon. Jul 14
Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El
7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement