Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Kislev 19, 5776
Har Zion Temple
1500 Hagys Ford Road
Penn Valley, PA 19072
From our Main Line suburban Philadelphia location, we offer twice daily minyanim, award-winning child and adult education, one-to-one learning and counseling with our clergy, and festive Shabbat, holiday and life cycle celebrations to all our

Men's Club Minyannaires

October 4, 2013 7:00 AM

Join us for Morning Minyan, followed by a brief, welcoming study. 

Har Zion Temple, 1500 Hagys Ford Road, Penn Valley, PA  19072. 

For more information, 610-667-5000.

More Events from Har Zion Temple

Wed. Dec 2
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 7:00 pm Cooking Demonstration with Davis Denick – Part 2
Listed In:
Fri. Dec 4
5:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 5:30 pm Shabbat Sha-Blue Jean
Sun. Dec 6
10:30 AM
Sunday, December 6, 10:30 am Change, Challenge & Choice
Listed In:
Wed. Dec 9
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 5:30 pm Minion Mania Hanukkah Celebration

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-12-01
E.g., 2015-12-01

The Calendar

Tue. Dec 1
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wed. Dec 2
Gratz College Annual Chanukah Bazaar
Gratz College
9:00 AM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter