Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Nisan 16, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Kol Zimrah Muscial Service

February 28, 2014 6:00 PM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service

Friday, February 28 @ 6 PM

Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese oneg. We welcome all who are moved by song to participate in this service featuring new melodies, beautiful harmonies, chanting and percussion. Everyone is welcome. For more information or to register contact 215-844-1507, Ext. 19 or program@germantownjewishcentre.org

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Wed. Apr 23
7:30 PM
Screenings of the Israeli TV hit series Hatufim, the inspiration for the American TV series Homeland
Fri. Apr 25
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Tue. May 6
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Refuat HaNefesh: Monthly Healing Service at Germantown Jewish Centre Tuesday, February 4 from 7-8 PM
Tue. May 13
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, February 11 at 7:15 PM 
Tue. May 13
7:30 PM
Screenings of the Israeli TV hit series Hatufim, the inspiration for the American TV series Homeland

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-16
E.g., 2014-04-16
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Apr 16
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:00 PM
Thu. Apr 17
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
10:00 AM
Thu. Apr 17
Congregation Beth Israel of Media
7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement