Monday, July 28, 2014 Av 1, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Hazak (55+) Book Group

July 9, 2014 10:00 AM-11:30 AM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group

Wednesday, February 19 @ 10 AM

Join Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak group (55 +) for their monthly book group discussion.  FREE for Hazak members, $5 for guests. For more information, contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Wed. Jul 30
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM  
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Annual Summer Sampler Wednesday, August 6 at 7 PM
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27
Fri. Aug 8
10:30 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre & JKidPhilly present Pre-Shabbat Playdate & Storytime at Big Blue Marble Bookstore (551 Carpenter Lane in Mt. Airy in Northwest Philadelphia)

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-28
E.g., 2014-07-28
Advertisement

The Calendar

Mon. Jul 28
Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El
7:00 PM
Tue. Jul 29
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
7:30 AM-9:30 AM
Tue. Jul 29
Jewish Learning Venture
7:00 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement