Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Shevat 8, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$20 per adult & $10 per child

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

July 4th Sh-BBQ

July 4, 2014 5:30 PM-8:00 PM

July 4th Sh-BBQ at Germantown Jewish Centre

Friday, July 4 at 5:30 PM

BBQ & kids activities begin at 5:30 PM. Family service at 6:30 PM. Shabbat Under the Stars at 7 PM. Menu includes: Burgers, Hotdogs, Vegetarian Options, Beverages, Sides & Dessert. Meat provided by Grow & Behold. Advanced registration necessary. $20 per adult and $10 per child. Please indicate if vegetarian. Register with Elana Shaw at 215.844.1507 X19 or [email protected]

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Feb 1
10:00 AM
"Making Good Neighbors" with Author Abigail Perkiss At Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 1 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sat. Feb 7
6:00 PM
Tot Havdallah JAM with Chana Rothman At Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, February 7 at 6 PM
Sun. Feb 8
4:00 PM
House of Worship Tour at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 8 at 4 PM
Tue. Feb 10
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, February 10 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Feb 11
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 11 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-28
E.g., 2015-01-28
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Jan 28
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
4:45 PM
Wed. Jan 28
National Museum of American Jewish History
5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement