Thursday, March 26, 2015 Nisan 6, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
SAVE with advanced ticket purchases! General admission tickets are $20 and under in advance or $25 and under at the door.

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Family Fun Day & Spring Concert featuring Chana Rothman

June 1, 2014 4:00 PM-6:00 PM

Family Fun Day & Spring Concert featuring Chana Rothman

Sunday, June 1 at 4 PM at Germantown Jewish Centre

Join us for our annual Spring Concert Fundraiser with a twist! We will honor and celebrate Leslie & Curt Pontz with some circus magic fun, followed by a performance by Chana Rothman & and her all-local, all-star, all-member band featuring Mikael Elsila on keyboards and Jonathan Singer percussion! Save by purchasing tickets in advance! For more info contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Fri. Mar 27
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Friday, March 27 @ 6 PM
Sat. Mar 28
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, March 28 at 10 AM  
Sat. Mar 28
1:30 PM
“What in the World Were They Thinking? Adam & Eve as Archetypes of Intimacy, Ego & Yearning” Women’s Shabbat at Germantown Jewish Centre featuring Emilie Passow Ph.D.
Wed. Apr 8
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, April 8 @ 10 AM
Tue. Apr 14
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, April 14 at 7:15 PM 

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-26
E.g., 2015-03-26
Advertisement

The Calendar

Thu. Mar 26
Myer and Rosaline Feinstein Center for American Jewish History
1:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu. Mar 26
Jewish Learning Venture
4:30 PM-5:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement