Sunday, January 25, 2015 Shevat 5, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$5 per person

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Erev Rosh ha-Shanah JAM with Chana Rothman

September 24, 2014 6:00 PM

Erev Rosh ha-Shanah JAM (Jewish Arts & Music) Tot Family Program at Germantown Jewish Centre

Wednesday, September 24 at 6 PM

Come one, come all to this first in our series of tot family programs featuring Jewish music educator extraordinaire Chana Rothman! Advanced registration necessary, $5 per person. Followed by a delicious kid-friendly holiday meal. To RSVP contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 X 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Jan 25
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in January (except 1/18)
Sun. Feb 1
10:00 AM
"Making Good Neighbors" with Author Abigail Perkiss At Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 1 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sat. Feb 7
6:00 PM
Tot Havdallah JAM with Chana Rothman At Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, February 7 at 6 PM
Sun. Feb 8
4:00 PM
House of Worship Tour at Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, February 8 at 4 PM
Tue. Feb 10
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, February 10 at 7:15 PM 

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-25
E.g., 2015-01-25
Advertisement

The Calendar

Mon. Jan 26
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon. Jan 26
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement