Thursday, September 29, 2016 Elul 26, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-29
E.g., 2016-09-29
Fri. Dec 30
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Dec 31
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Jan 3
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
This monthly contemplative evening service, which is open to all, weaves together prayer, song, meditation, and Torah study, drawing on elements of Ma'ariv and providing mourners the opportunity to...
Fri. Jan 6
7:00 PM
Celebrate January birthdays!
Sat. Jan 7
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Jan 13
7:30 PM
Please Join Old York Road Temple – Beth Am for a unique musical Shabbat service including Jewish and Black religious and cultural music in Honor of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King. Call 215-886-8000
Sat. Jan 14
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Jan 14
5:30 PM
Temple Beth Torah School of Early Learning @ Old York Road Temple-Beth Am Havdallah “Tots-N-Torah” This month we begin at 5:30 p.m. in the auditorium for a short musical Habdallah service, birthday...
Fri. Jan 20
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Fri. Jan 20
6:00 PM
Join Rabbi Adam Zeff for the first Tot Shabbat of 2017 on Friday, January 20th at 6:00 PM for a lively half-hour service where puppets teach the week’s Torah portion. There will be stories and songs...

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement