Saturday, August 27, 2016 Av 23, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-27
E.g., 2016-08-27
Fri. Jan 27
7:30 PM
Interfaith Shabbat Service & Anniversary Blessings Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate January anniversary blessings with the Adult Choir and the Unitarian Society of Germantown, at 7:30...
Sat. Jan 28
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Celebrate February birthdays!
Sat. Feb 4
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Feb 7
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
This monthly contemplative evening service, which is open to all, weaves together prayer, song, meditation, and Torah study, drawing on elements of Ma'ariv and providing mourners the opportunity to...
Sat. Feb 11
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Feb 17
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Feb 18
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Feb 24
7:30 PM
An inclusive congregation where individual differences are accommodated, accepted and appreciated and where all members of our synagogue community participate together, Old York Road Temple-Beth Am...
Sat. Feb 25
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee

Promoted Events

Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement