Thursday, February 11, 2016 AdarI 2, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-11
E.g., 2016-02-11
Sat. May 28
11:15 AM-12:00 PM
We are all on a path to healing… Join us for Prayer, Meditation & Song Why might you come to a Healing Service ? Deepen your prayer life & divine connection Seek support when facing life...
Fri. Jun 3
7:00 PM
Bar-B-Q and Service Under the Stars Friday, June 3 Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am with a 6:00 p.m. family barbeque dinner. Followed by a service Under the Stars, at 7:00 p.m. Bring your...
Sat. Jun 4
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 11
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 18
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate June Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Sat. Jun 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion

Promoted Events

Mon. Feb 15
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:30 PM
Tue. Feb 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
5:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement