Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Tammuz 20, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-26
E.g., 2016-07-26
Sat. Dec 17
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Dec 23
7:00 PM
Celebrate December Anniversaries!
Sat. Dec 24
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Dec 30
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Dec 31
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Jan 6
7:00 PM
Celebrate January birthdays!
Sat. Jan 7
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Jan 13
7:30 PM
Please Join Old York Road Temple – Beth Am for a unique musical Shabbat service including Jewish and Black religious and cultural music in Honor of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King. Call 215-886-8000
Sat. Jan 14
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Fri. Jan 20
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement