Friday, August 26, 2016 Av 22, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-26
E.g., 2016-08-26
Sat. Oct 15
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Oct 16
4:00 PM
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Mon. Oct 17
11:00 AM
Sukkot Serivce for Families with Young Children will begin at 11:00 AM in Lower Wolfson. Afterward we will head to the Sukkah for Kiddush. Sukkot begins five days after Yom Kippur and is named for...
Mon. Oct 17
11:00 AM
All families with young children are invited to join us on the first day of Sukkot, Monday, October 17 at 11:00 AM with Mr. Stu Asbel. Meet in Rm. 101 to read stories about Sukkot and learn about the...
Tue. Oct 18
6:00 PM
Dinner in the Sukkah Join the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am for a potluck dinner in the Sukkah at 6 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000
Fri. Oct 21
6:00 PM
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Sat. Oct 22
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Oct 22
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...
Sun. Oct 23
6:30 PM
Old York Road Temple – Beth Am invite all their Bar and Bat Mitzvah candidates and their families for 5777 to come forward as the Torah is unrolled. Students will stand by their portion, and support...
Mon. Oct 24
10:00 AM
Everyone is welcome to attend and early Yiskor service on Simchat Torah at 10:00 a.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel. Bagels and coffee following the service to enjoy together or to take-away for...

Promoted Events

Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement