Saturday, June 25, 2016 Sivan 19, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-25
E.g., 2016-06-25
Sat. Sep 3
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Sep 10
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Sep 17
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Sep 24
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Oct 1
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Oct 2
7:30 PM-2:00 PM
WELCOME TO CONGREGATION LEYV HA-IR~~~ NO TICKETS REQUIRED to attend our observance of the High Holy Days Rabbi Julie Greenberg and Cantorial candidate Jessi Roemer will lead us in a warm, inspiring...
Listed In: Everyone Center City
Sat. Oct 8
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Oct 11
6:30 PM-10:00 PM
YOM KIPPUR SERVICES WELCOME TO CONGREGATION LEYV HA-IR NO TICKETS REQUIRED TO ATTEND OUR OBSERVANCE OF THE HIGH HOLY DAYS. RABBI JULIE GREENBERG AND CANTORIAL CANDIDATE JESSI ROEMER WILL LEAD US IN A...
Listed In: Everyone Center City
Sat. Oct 15
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Tue. Oct 18
6:00 PM
Dinner in the Sukkah Join the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am for a potluck dinner in the Sukkah at 6 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000

Promoted Events

Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement