Saturday, February 6, 2016 Shevat 27, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-06
E.g., 2016-02-06
Sat. Mar 19
10:00 AM
Temple Beth Torah School of Early Learning @ Old York Road Temple-Beth Am Saturday Morning “Tots-N-Torah” Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot-Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’...
Sun. Mar 20
1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Dress up as your favorite Purim character and join the celebration! Activities include a Moon Bounce, carnival booths, hamentashen, food and more!
Listed In: Families South Jersey
Fri. Mar 25
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate March Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Sat. Mar 26
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Apr 2
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Apr 8
5:30 PM
Temple Beth Torah School of Early Learning @ Old York Road Temple Beth Am Young Family Shabbat Service & Tot-Luck Dinner Join us for a special Friday night! 5:30 PM in the TBT Chapel 6:00 Dinner...
Fri. Apr 8
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Apr 9
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Apr 15
7:30 PM
Kabbalat Shabbat Service, led by rabbi julie greenberg, and cantorial CANDIDATE Jessi Roemer. Service is open to everyone. Bring family and friends. Stay for our Oneg.
Listed In: Everyone Center City
Sat. Apr 16
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion

Promoted Events

Sun. Feb 7
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Learning Venture
2:00 PM
Sun. Feb 7
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement