Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Tammuz 24, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-22
E.g., 2014-07-22
Sat. Sep 20
8:00 PM
"Let it Go: Anger, Love and Forgiveness in Judaism and Modern Psychology" There will be an 8:00 PM dessert reception followed by our Selichot service, which will feature a panel of psychologists who w...
Sun. Sep 21
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Wed. Sep 24
6:30 PM-7:45 PM
Start Your Year With A Blast! High Holidays With Aish Philadelphia Featuring Rabbi Benzion Klatzko Rosh Hashana Sept. 24-26 Yom Kippur Oct...
Listed In: Philadelphia
Thu. Sep 25
3:00 PM
Bring everyone to KI's Family Rosh Hashanah Family service! Open to all - guests are encouraged.
Thu. Sep 25
4:30 PM
Empty your pockets and fill your soul at this charming, family friendly tashlich service in Wall Park.
Fri. Sep 26
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Sun. Sep 28
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Fri. Oct 3
6:00 PM
Start Yom Kippor right at the Family Kol Nidre Service at Keneseth Israel. Guests welcome.
Sat. Oct 4
2:00 PM
Atone on the holiest of holy days at Keneseth Israel. Guests welcome.
Fri. Oct 10
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Jul 23
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
4:30 PM-6:00 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement