Sunday, April 26, 2015 Iyyar 7, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-26
E.g., 2015-04-26
Tue. May 19
4:30 PM-5:30 PM
In preparation for Shavuot come join jkidphilly for a special story, craft and fun on the farm! Come check out all the farm animals and get to see the cows get milked. Merrymead Farm 2222 S Valley...
Wed. May 20
7:00 PM
Moms and daughters are invited to enjoy a manicure, pedicure, or facial of their choice and learn about the holiday of Shavuot.
Sat. May 23
8:30 PM
Shavuot Night of Study: The Many Faces of Torah At Germantown Jewish Centre co-sponsored by Mishkan Shalom, P’nai Or, Reconstructionist Rabbinical College and Tikkun Olam Chavurah Saturday, May 23 at...
Sun. May 24
10:00 AM
The Confirmation class and the congregation will share a dairy meal at 12:15 p.m. following Shavuot Services. Reservations required for brunch. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. May 29
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Jun 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, May 2 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Fri. Jun 12
6:00 PM
Services are a special treat in the summer at Adath Israel. Come out for Kabbalat Shabbat, outdoors on the front lawn; service concludes with a delicious Dippin' Dots Oneg! Free and open to the...
Fri. Jun 26
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Fri. Jul 24
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Edward H. Rosen Hillel at Temple University
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
1:30 PM-4:00 PM
Tue. Apr 28
Campowerment- Reignite your life
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM
Thu. May 14
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Or Ami - Ivy Ridge
7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement