Friday, July 31, 2015 Av 15, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-07-31
E.g., 2015-07-31
Fri. Aug 21
7:00 PM
Informal Shabbat service. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA. For more information, call 215-887-8700.
Sat. Aug 22
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Thu. Aug 27
10:00 AM-5:00 PM
This is the first major exhibition to explore the life and career of children’s book writer and illustrator, Bernard Waber (1921-2013). Through over 90 original illustrations and other artifacts,...
Fri. Aug 28
5:15 PM
Pre-Kol Zimrah Pizza Friday, June 26 at 5:15 PM Gather together for pizza and drinks on the playground (or in the Temin Canteen in case of rain), then join us for our family-friendly monthly Kol...
Fri. Aug 28
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Fri. Aug 28
6:00 PM
Celebrate August Anniversaies
Fri. Aug 28
8:00 PM
Shabbat evening service with a special sermon by Rabbi Sussman, a trained historian in the field of American Jewish History. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA...
Sat. Aug 29
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Fri. Sep 11
6:00 PM
Friday, September 11 - RAIN OR SHINE Time: • 6:00 Tot Shabbat • 6:30 BBQ! Veggie options available • 7:30 Shabbat Service Cost: Free… but RSVP Needed by September 7 ! [email protected] or 215-283-...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sun. Aug 2
Annual Summer Music Festival of the Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center
Upgraded Listing
Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center
1:00 PM
Tue. Aug 18
Jewish Vegetarians of North America
Upgraded Listing
7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement