Sunday, March 1, 2015 AdarI 10, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-01
E.g., 2015-03-01
Mon. Mar 2
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
A weekly opportunity for Jewish meditation led by Rabbi Richard Hirsh. Each session will include a brief period of instruction and introduction to a specific type of meditation practice, an...
Sat. Mar 7
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Mar 7
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, March 7 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant,...
Sun. Mar 8
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Mon. Mar 9
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
A weekly opportunity for Jewish meditation led by Rabbi Richard Hirsh. Each session will include a brief period of instruction and introduction to a specific type of meditation practice, an...
Sat. Mar 14
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Mon. Mar 16
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
A weekly opportunity for Jewish meditation led by Rabbi Richard Hirsh. Each session will include a brief period of instruction and introduction to a specific type of meditation practice, an...
Fri. Mar 20
6:30 PM-7:30 PM
Our Kabbalat Shabbat service coincides with the New Moon of the Hebrew month of Nisan, two weeks ahead of the arrival of Passover. In celebration of this month of renewal and liberation, we will be...
Sat. Mar 21
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Mar 21
Jewish Mindfulness Meditation
9:30 AM
What is Jewish Mindfulness Meditation? Jewish Mindfulness Meditation is a transformative practice that lets us look at our lives through a lens of non-judgment, loving-kindness, compassion, and love...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sun. Mar 1
Upgraded Listing
Kaiserman JCC
10:30 AM-1:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement