Sunday, August 28, 2016 Av 24, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-28
E.g., 2016-08-28
Fri. Dec 9
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T'filah band 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Dec 16
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Sat. Dec 17
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...
Fri. Dec 23
7:00 PM
Celebrate December Anniversaries!
Fri. Dec 30
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Fri. Jan 6
7:00 PM
Celebrate January birthdays!
Fri. Jan 13
7:30 PM
Please Join Old York Road Temple – Beth Am for a unique musical Shabbat service including Jewish and Black religious and cultural music in Honor of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King. Call 215-886-8000
Sat. Jan 14
5:30 PM
Temple Beth Torah School of Early Learning @ Old York Road Temple-Beth Am Havdallah “Tots-N-Torah” This month we begin at 5:30 p.m. in the auditorium for a short musical Habdallah service, birthday...
Fri. Jan 20
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Fri. Jan 27
7:30 PM
Interfaith Shabbat Service & Anniversary Blessings Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate January anniversary blessings with the Adult Choir and the Unitarian Society of Germantown, at 7:30...

Promoted Events

Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement