Thursday, April 17, 2014 Nisan 17, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-17
E.g., 2014-04-17
Fri. May 30
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will welcome Shabbat with a wine-and-cheese reception at 7 p.m., followed by Shabbat services at 7:30 pm. with blessings for May anniversaries...
Fri. Jun 6
7:00 PM
Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am at service Under the Stars, at 7:00 p.m. Bring your own lawn chair for a camp-style Shabbat...
Sat. Jun 7
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, June 7 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand percussi...
Fri. Jun 13
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Jun 21
10:00 AM
Arts, music and snacks will be on deck at a Tot Shabbat, at 10 a.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Jun 27
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese oneg...
Fri. Jun 27
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will welcome Shabbat with a wine-and-cheese reception at 7 p.m., followed by Shabbat services at 7:30 pm. with blessings for June anniversaries...
Sat. Jul 5
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, July 5 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand percussi...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Apr 17
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement