Sunday, February 14, 2016 AdarI 5, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-14
E.g., 2016-02-14
Fri. Apr 15
7:30 PM
Kabbalat Shabbat Service, led by rabbi julie greenberg, and cantorial CANDIDATE Jessi Roemer. Service is open to everyone. Bring family and friends. Stay for our Oneg.
Listed In: Everyone Center City
Sat. Apr 16
10:00 AM
Temple Beth Torah School of Early Learning @ Old York Road Temple-Beth Am Saturday Morning “Tots-N-Torah” Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot-Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’...
Fri. Apr 29
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate April Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Fri. May 13
5:30 PM
Temple Beth Torah School of Early Learning @ Old York Road Temple Beth Am Young Family Shabbat Service & Tot-Luck Dinner Join us for a special Friday night! 5:30 PM in the TBT Chapel 6:00 Dinner...
Fri. May 20
5:00 PM-7:00 PM
For more information contact Rabbi Leah Richman 215-832-0558/ [email protected]
Fri. May 27
6:00 PM
Celebrate May Anniversaies
Fri. Jun 3
7:00 PM
Bar-B-Q and Service Under the Stars Friday, June 3 Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am with a 6:00 p.m. family barbeque dinner. Followed by a service Under the Stars, at 7:00 p.m. Bring your...
Fri. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate June Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000

Promoted Events

Mon. Feb 15
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:30 PM
Tue. Feb 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
5:00 PM
Thu. Feb 18
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement