Monday, August 31, 2015 Elul 16, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-08-31
E.g., 2015-08-31
Fri. Oct 2
10:15 AM-11:15 AM
Join us for a fun playgroup and meet new friends as we celebrate Shabbat with crafts, snacks, music, candle lighting and challah. Open to the community, Families with children ages 1-4.
Listed In: Children
Fri. Nov 13
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Dec 25
6:00 PM
Celebrate December Anniversaies
Fri. Jan 15
7:30 PM
Please Join Old York Road Temple – Beth Am for a unique musical Shabbat service including Jewish and Black religious and cultural music in Honor of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, with guest speaker,...
Fri. Jan 29
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate January Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Fri. Feb 12
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Mar 11
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Mar 25
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate March Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Fri. Apr 8
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Apr 29
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate April Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m.with the Adult choir. For more information call 215-886-8000
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Mon. Aug 31
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM
Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement