Thursday, July 2, 2015 Tammuz 15, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-07-02
E.g., 2015-07-02
Fri. Jul 31
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Fri. Jul 31
6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Join us for Tu B'av, the Jewish holiday of LOVE! Celebrate summer love by wearing tiedye, neon, white, or whatever makes you happiest. Sing-a-long to your favorite love-tunes during our Kabbalat...
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Sat. Aug 1
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, August 1 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant,...
Fri. Aug 7
6:00 PM
Celebrate August Birthdays
Sat. Aug 8
10:00 AM
Arts, music and snacks will be on deck at a Tot Shabbat, at 10 a.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Aug 14
10:30 AM
Tot Storytime at Big Blue Marble Bookstore 551 Carpenter Lane, Philadelphia, PA 19119 Friday, July 24 and August 14 at 10:30 AM Join Rabbi Alanna from Germantown Jewish Centre for a pre-Shabbat story...
Fri. Aug 14
6:00 PM
It’s not summer unless you can be outside in the sand! Plan to be "down the shore" August 14 to attend "Service in the Sand" at 6:00 p.m. at Margate, Granville Beach, 8000 Ventnor Ave (behind Margate...
Listed In: Everyone The Shore
Fri. Aug 21
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
10 th Annual Beth Sholom Shabbat at the Shore Bring a blanket or beach chair & join us on the beach in front of 9100 Atlantic Avenue & Cedar Grove in Margate, NJ Casual Shabbat Service...
Listed In: Adults| Children The Shore
Fri. Aug 28
5:15 PM
Pre-Kol Zimrah Pizza Friday, June 26 at 5:15 PM Gather together for pizza and drinks on the playground (or in the Temin Canteen in case of rain), then join us for our family-friendly monthly Kol...
Fri. Aug 28
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Fri. Jul 17
Upgraded Listing
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement