Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Elul 28, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-23
E.g., 2014-09-23
Sun. Oct 19
Jewish Value Initiative
8:45 AM
Join Rabbi Joshua Z. Gruenberg for our Jewish Value Initiative's study and exploration of October’s value of the month... Welcoming Visitors Saturday, October 18: Teaching during Shabbat morning...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Fri. Oct 24
Share Shabbat Dinner
6:45 PM
Enjoy a Member Hosted Shabbat Dinner Friday, October 24, 2014 6:45pm The first in a series of Share Shabbat Dinners Dinners will be dairy/vegetarian To participate please send your RSVP to...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Fri. Oct 24
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Fri. Oct 31
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate October Anniversaries blessings at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000
Fri. Oct 31
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Fri. Nov 7
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Fri. Nov 14
5:30 PM
Welcome Shabbat with a musical service, story and blessings geared toward infants, toddlers and preschoolers and their families at 5:30 p.m. A potluck dairy Shabbat dinner will follow the service...
Fri. Nov 14
7:30 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes Shabbat with a musical Shabbat service featuring the Beth Am T’efillah Band at 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Nov 14
8:00 PM
Join us for Evening Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel!
Sat. Nov 15
Jewish Mindfulness Meditation
9:30 AM
What is Jewish Mindfulness Meditation? Jewish Mindfulness Meditation is a transformative practice that lets us look at our lives through a lens of non-judgment, loving-kindness, compassion, and love...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM
Wed. Oct 29
Rabbi Charles Sherman
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement