Friday, December 26, 2014 Tevet 4, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-26
E.g., 2014-12-26
Fri. Dec 26
10:00 AM
Listed In: Everyone Center City
Sat. Jan 3
10:00 AM
Congregation Leyv Ha-Ir~Heart of the City welcomes you to our monthly lay-led shabbat morning service. A full service, spirited Torah discussion, followed by a pot-luck vegetarian lunch. Call 215-629...
Sat. Jan 3
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, January 3 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant,...
Sun. Jan 4
9:30 AM
Nosh on bagels and enjoy a discussion with the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at a 9:30 a.m. adult study session. No prior experience necessary Call 215-886-8000 for more information.
Mon. Jan 5
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
This three-part course will explore the rise of Reform Judaism in Germany in the 19 th century and its evolution to the present day in North America. We will focus on the sociological context out of...
Fri. Jan 9
5:30 PM
Welcome Shabbat with a musical service, story and blessings geared toward infants, toddlers and preschoolers and their families at 5:30 p.m. A potluck dairy Shabbat dinner will follow the service...
Fri. Jan 9
5:30 PM
Family Shabbat services - something for everyone at Temple Sholom in Broomall 5:30 pm Friday, January 9 Tot Shabbat with Preschool Director, Liz Sussman, Rabbi Peter Rigler, Cantor Jamie Marx and our...
Listed In: Children| Families
Fri. Jan 9
6:00 PM
Join us for a spirited Shabbat Family Service, filled with music and joy. Shabbat dinner follows the service at 7:30 pm. RSVP required for dinner.
Mon. Jan 12
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
The second session of this three-part course will explore the rise of Reform Judaism in Germany in the 19 th century and its evolution to the present day in North America. We will focus on the...
Fri. Jan 16
4:45 PM-9:00 PM
Save The Date! January 16th - January 17th Shabbaton With Rabbi Bergstein, Dinner and Discovery Program. Sponsorships available. Sign up here http://www.aishphila.com/2011/event.php?id=315
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sat. Jan 10
Upgraded Listing
Ohev Shalom of Bucks County
7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement