Sunday, October 26, 2014 Heshvan 2, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-10-26
E.g., 2014-10-26
Wed. Oct 22
5:00 PM-7:00 PM
See the world through an ORT lens.
Sun. Oct 26
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in October The Germantown Jewish Centre Israeli dance group meets on Sunday mornings throughout the school year. Our repertoire consists...
Tue. Oct 28
7:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am welcomes, Asaf Romirowsky, a fellow at the Middle East Forum and co-author of Religion, Politics, and the Origins of Palestine Refugee Relief. He will speake on the...
Wed. Oct 29
12:00 PM-2:00 PM
The community is cordially invited... AJC Philadelphia/Southern NJ's Harold's Table Series Presents Project Interchange by the numbers: How to Connect Influencial Leaders with Israel featuring Robin...
Sun. Nov 2
10:00 AM
More Tough Social Issues in Israel with Rabbi Lewis at Germantown Jewish Centre Begins Sunday, November 2 In the fourth installment of this class, we will examine more of the complex social issues...
Sun. Nov 2
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in November (except 11/30) The Germantown Jewish Centre Israeli dance group meets on Sunday mornings throughout the school year. Our...
Mon. Nov 3
6:00 PM
The Annual FIDF Gala. November 3, 2014 from 6:00pm-9:00pm at Vie, 600 N. Broad Street, Philadelphia, 19130. Meet and Support Soldiers and Officers from the State of Israel and more...!
Listed In: Center City
Sun. Nov 9
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in November (except 11/30) The Germantown Jewish Centre Israeli dance group meets on Sunday mornings throughout the school year. Our...
Thu. Nov 13
Dance Celebration presents Philadelphia debut of Kibbutz Contemporary Dance Company
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
From Kibbutz Ga'aton in Israeli and founded by Holcaust survivor Yehudit Arnon, Kibbutz Contemporary Dance Company serves as a leading voice for the Israeli performing arts community touring...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Oct 29
Rabbi Charles Sherman
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Thu. Nov 20
Beneath the Helmet Movie Screening
Upgraded Listing
Temple Sinai
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement