Thursday, February 11, 2016 AdarI 2, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-11
E.g., 2016-02-11
Wed. Apr 13
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Apr 13
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Apr 14
6:00 PM
Play some bingo with the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am at 6 p.m. Maggio's, 400 2nd Street Pike, Hampton Square, Southampton. Dinner is included. Reservations required. For more...
Sun. Apr 17
9:00 AM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am invites you to bring grocery-size bags or standard-size cardboard filing boxes of your unwanted documents to be shredded for nominal fees, from 10 a.m...
Tue. Apr 19
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Private home
Listed In: Other
Wed. Apr 20
5:00 AM-7:45 PM
Common Touch: The Art of the Senses in the History of the Blind Exhibition Viewing and Reception 5:00 – 6:00 PM | Library Company of Philadelphia (1314 Locust St.) Click here to register or call 215-...
Wed. Apr 20
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Apr 23
11:15 AM-12:00 PM
We are all on a path to healing… Join us for Prayer, Meditation & Song Why might you come to a Healing Service ? Deepen your prayer life & divine connection Seek support when facing life...
Mon. Apr 25
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Apr 27
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Mon. Feb 15
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:30 PM
Tue. Feb 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
5:00 PM
Thu. Feb 18
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement