Sunday, May 29, 2016 Iyyar 21, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-29
E.g., 2016-06-29
Tue. Jan 10
9:30 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House event at our Stern Center in Wynnewood. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Mindy Andelman,...
Sun. Jan 15
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Sun. Feb 12
9:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sun. Feb 12
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Sun. Mar 5
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Sun. Mar 19
9:00 AM-9:00 PM
Mon. Mar 20
9:30 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House event at our Stern Center in Wynnewood. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Mindy Andelman,...
Thu. Mar 23
9:30 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House event at our Stern Center in Melrose Park. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Amy Warmflash,...
Sun. Apr 2
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Mon. Apr 17
3:00 PM
Walter Plotnick is a local photo-based artist who received his BFA from Tyler School of Art and MFA from University of the Arts. His current work is a hybrid of wet photography and digital process...

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 2
Marijuana Law and Ethics
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM
Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement