Thursday, May 5, 2016 Nisan 27, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-05
E.g., 2016-06-05
Tue. Jun 14
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 15
6:45 PM
Join the Mosaic Outdoor Club of Philadelphia for a dinner and planning meeting at 6:45 P.M. at Uzbekistan restaurant located at 12012 Bustleton Avenue in Northeast Philadelphia. Non-members are...
Wed. Jun 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Mon. Jun 27
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sun. Jul 10
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Sun. Jul 10
1:00 PM
Come beat the heat and support the important work of the Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center! Performers include The Bobby Block Trio and Ross M. Levy. There will be food for sale, vendor...
Tue. Jul 19
7:30 PM
Join AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter for An Evening with Bestselling Author Daniel Silva Gratz College 7605 Old York Rd Elkins Park, PA 19027 7:30 PM For more information, please contact...
Thu. Aug 4
5:30 PM-11:30 PM
Annual Jewish National Fund Philadelphia Poker Tournament. More details to come!
Listed In: Adults Philadelphia

Promoted Events

Fri. May 13
Fiddler on the Roof
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
6:45 PM-10:30 PM
Thu. May 19
Upgraded Listing
8:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Jewish Heritage Festival
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Upgraded Listing
Kehillah of Old York Road
12:00 PM-3:30 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement