Friday, January 30, 2015 Shevat 10, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-30
E.g., 2015-01-30
Sat. Mar 21
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Sat. Mar 21
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Sun. Mar 22
9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Rebuild with the Renaissance Group and Habitat for Humanity Sunday, March 22, 2015 9am-3pm Central Meeting Place: Northeast Philadelphia (exact location TBD) Please join Federation’s Renaissance...
Sun. Mar 22
A Walk From Hester Street To College Avenue
5:00 PM
Abrams Hebrew Academy presents an extraordinary evening of Jewish heritage on Sunday, March 22 at 5:00 pm in celebration of their Annual Fund Gala. “A Walk from Hester Street to College Avenue”...
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Mar 28
5:30 PM
After dinner get your kids pj's on and head on over for some singing and dancing while enjoying a Havdallah Concert with the International Artist, Mama Doni. Snacks will be served afterwards. Call...
Mon. Mar 30
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Apr 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Apr 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sun. Apr 12
Wine Tasting
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
WINE TASTING Join us on April 12, 2015 | 2:00 pm | $25 member, $30 non-member Let’s learn why wine is known as bottled poetry. Crossing Vineyards’ dedicated wine presenter will guide us through a...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sun. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
4:00 PM
Sun. Feb 8
Upgraded Listing
11:15 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement