Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Tammuz 20, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-26
E.g., 2016-07-26
Wed. Aug 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Aug 18
Festival Ahava :: Festival Of Love
8:00 PM-12:00 AM
Join us in celebrating the Jewish Festival Of Love ("Ahava" in Hebrew), also known as Tu B'Av*. Live Music :: Hors d'oeuvres :: Cocktails & Carousing Black Tie Optional Men In Black :: Women in...
Fri. Aug 19
7:00 PM
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA. For more information, call 215-887-8700.
Fri. Aug 19
7:00 PM
Shabbat Under the Stars Friday, August 19 7:00 p.m. Enjoy camp-style Shabbat service and s’mores in the playscape with Cantor Amy and Ross M. Levy. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York...
Sat. Aug 20
10:30 AM
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society's Leukemia Cup Regatta is a thrilling series of sailing events that combines the joy of boating with the important task of raising money to cure cancer. Since its...
Sat. Aug 20
8:30 PM-11:30 PM
JNFuture Presents - Margate Meets Tel Aviv Open Bar - Hors D'oeuvres - Dancing Saturday, August 27, 2016 Lucy the Elephant 9200 Atlantic Ave. Margate City, NJ
Sun. Aug 21
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Temple Brith Achim Ice Cream Social for Members and Prospective Members. Enjoy ice cream with new friends and stay for a tour of our Synagogue and Hebrew School. RSVP to [email protected] . All are...
Wed. Aug 24
6:00 PM
Kehillah of Lower Merion - a Jewish Community Collaboration in cooperation with and funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia, invites you to put on your pajamas, bring your teddy bear...
Wed. Aug 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Aug 25
6:00 PM
“ Let’s Talk About Rebecca Gratz (1781 – 1869)” Women of Keneseth Israel & MBIEE Summer Wine and Dessert Event Thursday, August 25 6:00 p.m. Join us for a relaxing evening of friendship and...
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement