Saturday, December 3, 2016 Kislev 3, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-03
E.g., 2016-12-03
Tue. Dec 13
6:00 PM
Join Congregations of Shaare Shamayim, on Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 6:00 PM, for a fun filled evening that features Bingo, Boutique tables and a Baked Ziti Dinner with dessert. Additional cards...
Wed. Dec 14
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Dec 15
11:30 AM
Adult Education : Protection of Bulgarian Jews During WWII Thursday, December 15 11:30 a . m . Dr. Joseph Benatov offers a historical overview of the history of northern Greece and former Yugoslavia...
Thu. Dec 15
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Temple Beth Sholom Hazak invites the community to our meeting on Thursday Dec 15 at 1pm in the Social Hall, 1901Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill. Learn about the Benefit of Using Music and Art to Reduce...
Listed In: Adults South Jersey
Thu. Dec 15
6:30 PM
You don’t have to be an artist to be able to paint a masterpiece! We bring the art studio to Keneseth Israel. Paint "The Poppy Trio." Enjoy dessert, coffee and tea; BYOB. $45 per person. Your Check...
Fri. Dec 16
8:30 AM
Seniors are invited to join KleinLife: Center City for its weekly event at the Jewish Community Services Building, 2100 Arch St., Philadelphia. The morning will open at 8:30am, with coffee, tea, and...
Sat. Dec 17
8:00 PM
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim welcome Jewish Singles to participate in Game Night on Saturday evening December 17 at 8:00 PM. Board games will be provided but anyone can bring their own – more...
Mon. Dec 19
2:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will host an American Red Cross blood drive from 2 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Dec 20
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
The time has come – we have created a new Center City Mahjong game. Are you new in town looking for game? Have you lived in town and want a new game? Have you heard of mahjong and want to learn to...
Wed. Dec 21
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...

Promoted Events

Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement