Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Tishri 28, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-10-22
E.g., 2014-10-22
Thu. Oct 30
9:00 AM
Winterthur Mansion Tour & Downton Abbey Costume Exhibit Sponsored by Germantown Jewish Centre Women's Club Thursday, October 30 Join us for a docent tour of the mansions, tram ride through the...
Sat. Nov 1
Pat Dinizio
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Shir Ami’s Men’s Club Presents 1980’s Power Pop Band Smithereens’ lead singer Pat Dinizio Includes snacks and soft drinks. BYOB
Sun. Nov 2
9:45 AM
FREE Join the congregation at KI at 9:45 on November 2, 2014 for coffee before Rabbi Sussman discusses Moses , Prophecy and World Religions.
Sun. Nov 2
Hazak Presents Ming de Chorus
10:30 AM
Congregation Beth El Hazak presents... Ming de Chorus of Greater Philadelphia. Sunday, November 2 10:30am Breakfast Included $13/Members $17/nonMembers RSVP by October 23 No money will be accepted at...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Thu. Nov 6
7:00 PM
Thursday, November 6th, 7:00 p.m. It's all simple and completely stress free! Absolutely no painting experience is necessary, and we take care of all of the supplies and snacks. In just about two...
Sun. Nov 9
9:45 AM
FREE Join the congregation at KI at 9:45 on November 2, 2014 for coffee before Rabbi Sussman discusses Jesus , Prophecy and World Religions.
Thu. Nov 13
7:00 PM
Annual Ladies Bingo Night at Temple Beth Hillel Beth El in Wynnewood. To benefit the ECC Fun and Fitness program!! November 13th from 7-9:30pm. Tickets purchased by 11/1 $36 per person Ticket after...
Fri. Nov 14
10:00 AM
Book club meets the 2nd Friday of each month in the temple library. [email protected] for more info.
Sun. Nov 16
9:45 AM
FREE Join the congregation at KI at 9:45 on November 2, 2014 for coffee before Rabbi Sussman discusses Moses , Prophecy and World Religions.
Tue. Nov 18
6:30 PM
Have you ever... Wondered how to take a great photograph? Longed to play Mah-Jongg? Needed to know more about the college application process? Wanted to explore the making of an exhibit in the Temple...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Oct 22
Upgraded Listing
National Museum of American Jewish History
7:00 PM
Wed. Oct 29
Rabbi Charles Sherman
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement