Saturday, October 25, 2014 Heshvan 1, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-10-25
E.g., 2014-10-25
Sat. Nov 8
11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Lower Gwynedd Township will honor America’s veterans with a special ceremony at Lower Gwynedd’s Veterans’ Memorial Park. The park is home to the seven-foot high metal “Wreath of Honor” sculpture,...
Sun. Nov 9
11:15 AM
Join the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple - Beth Am on an Expedition to Harold's in Edison, NJ on search of the perfect pastrami sandwich. Space is limited, for more information call 215-886-8000
Mon. Nov 10
6:00 PM
The Haim Yassky Group of Hadassah of Philadelphia Hadassah will welcome guest speaker Marina Furman to its opening dinner and installation ceremony at the Cynwyd Club Marina Furman, former Soviet...
Tue. Nov 11
10:30 AM
Boutique shopping, lunch and a fashion show!
Sun. Nov 16
12:15 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for a meaningful morning of service at the Jewish Relief Agency (JRA). JRA food distributions take place one Sunday each month throughout the year. The Renaissance Group...
Sun. Nov 16
One Book One Jewish Community
3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Eighth Annual Kick-off Event and Book Signing featuring Nomi Eve: Sunday, November 16, 2014 / 23 H eshvan 5775 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Temple Beth Hillel-Beth El 1001 Remington Road / Wynnewood ABOUT HENNA...
Tue. Nov 18
2:00 PM-8:00 PM
Enjoy a fun shopping experience to meet all of your holiday needs. There will be jewelry, house wares, clothing, crafts and items good for everyone from kids to grandparents. Bring your list and join...
Sat. Dec 6
8:30 PM-12:30 AM
Join the Renaissance Group of the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia for a Young Leadership Celebration! Saturday, December 6th 8:30pm-12:30am Open bar, hors d'oeuvres, buffet dinner, and live...
Sun. Dec 7
2:00 PM
December 7th, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. Join us! We will use Lilith Magazine, a feminist Jewish publication, to provide topics to get our conversation started. Host: Sue Fried RSVP to Paulette Sterman-Soroko...
Sun. Dec 7
3:00 PM
Hear the beautiful sounds of Forte! Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am as we honor Rabbi Robert S. Leib's 25th Anniversary on Sunday, December 7 for a matinee celebration concert at the...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Oct 29
Rabbi Charles Sherman
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Thu. Nov 20
Beneath the Helmet Movie Screening
Upgraded Listing
Temple Sinai
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement