Friday, October 31, 2014 Heshvan 7, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-10-31
E.g., 2014-10-31
Fri. Oct 31
8:30 AM-1:30 PM
The Klein Center City Senior Program, sponsored by the Klein JCC, in partnership with the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia and the Philadelphia Corporation For Aging, will host its weekly...
Sun. Nov 2
Main Event - November 2nd
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
We welcome our new CEO, Naomi Adler and the incoming President, Bernard Newman. Sherrie Savett will be completing her term and will be honored for her dedication, accomplishments and years of...
Listed In: Adults Center City
Thu. Nov 6
7:00 PM
Thursday, November 6th, 7:00 p.m. It's all simple and completely stress free! Absolutely no painting experience is necessary, and we take care of all of the supplies and snacks. In just about two...
Fri. Nov 7
6:00 PM-10:00 AM
Award-winning New York Times bestselling international investigative author Edwin Black will serve as the scholar-in-residence at Congregation Tifereth Israel.
Sat. Nov 8
11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Lower Gwynedd Township will honor America’s veterans with a special ceremony at Lower Gwynedd’s Veterans’ Memorial Park. The park is home to the seven-foot high metal “Wreath of Honor” sculpture,...
Sun. Nov 9
11:15 AM
Join the Brotherhood of Old York Road Temple - Beth Am on an Expedition to Harold's in Edison, NJ on search of the perfect pastrami sandwich. Space is limited, for more information call 215-886-8000
Mon. Nov 10
6:00 PM
The Haim Yassky Group of Hadassah of Philadelphia Hadassah will welcome guest speaker Marina Furman to its opening dinner and installation ceremony at the Cynwyd Club Marina Furman, former Soviet...
Tue. Nov 11
10:30 AM
Boutique shopping, lunch and a fashion show!
Sun. Nov 16
12:15 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for a meaningful morning of service at the Jewish Relief Agency (JRA). JRA food distributions take place one Sunday each month throughout the year. The Renaissance Group...
Sun. Nov 16
One Book One Jewish Community
3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Eighth Annual Kick-off Event and Book Signing featuring Nomi Eve: Sunday, November 16, 2014 / 23 H eshvan 5775 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Temple Beth Hillel-Beth El 1001 Remington Road / Wynnewood ABOUT HENNA...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Nov 20
Beneath the Helmet Movie Screening
Upgraded Listing
Temple Sinai
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Tue. Dec 2
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement