Sunday, April 19, 2015 Nisan 30, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-19
E.g., 2015-04-19
Wed. Apr 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Apr 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Apr 30
6:30 PM
Come and have the chance to win a designer bag while having fun playing BINGO! Snacks and refreshments will be served. Your check to Women of KI is your reservation. $30; after April 15th $35 Mail...
Wed. May 6
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 13
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 20
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 27
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 3
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Apr 21
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue. Apr 21
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
8:00 PM
Fri. Apr 24
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 25
Upgraded Listing
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 25
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement