Saturday, December 3, 2016 Kislev 3, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-03
E.g., 2016-12-03
Tue. Dec 6
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
The time has come – we have created a new Center City Mahjong game. Are you new in town looking for game? Have you lived in town and want a new game? Have you heard of mahjong and want to learn to...
Wed. Dec 7
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Dec 13
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
The time has come – we have created a new Center City Mahjong game. Are you new in town looking for game? Have you lived in town and want a new game? Have you heard of mahjong and want to learn to...
Wed. Dec 14
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Dec 20
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
The time has come – we have created a new Center City Mahjong game. Are you new in town looking for game? Have you lived in town and want a new game? Have you heard of mahjong and want to learn to...
Wed. Dec 21
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Dec 21
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of Poker with the Brotherhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Dec 27
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
The time has come – we have created a new Center City Mahjong game. Are you new in town looking for game? Have you lived in town and want a new game? Have you heard of mahjong and want to learn to...
Wed. Jan 4
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jan 11
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement