Saturday, February 6, 2016 Shevat 27, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-06
E.g., 2016-02-06
Sat. Feb 6
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Join Congregation Beth El - Ner Tamid, 715 Paxon Hollow Road, Broomall, PA, on Saturday, February 6,2016, from 7:00 -10:00p.m. and "Let Us Entertain You" at a game night extraordinaire. Play Bing and...
Listed In: Adults Delaware County
Sun. Feb 14
9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Dresher, Pa – February 1, 2016 – Temple Sinai’s Sisterhood is proud to announce the Fourth Annual Rummage Sale on Sunday February 14 and Monday February 15 for the Bag Sale. Get ready for bargains!...
Sun. Feb 21
9:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat. Feb 27
6:30 PM
Please join us for a fun filled evening of trivia and laughs! Congregation B’nai Jacob will host Trivia Night on Saturday, February 27, 6:30 PM, the contest begins at 6:45 PM. Form your team and...
Sun. Feb 28
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Enjoy an afternoon of bowling and ‘fun’-raising to support the special needs (ACHaD) department at the JCC.
Sun. Mar 6
9:00 AM-9:00 PM
Listed In: Main Line
Sat. Mar 12
8:00 PM-11:30 PM
Don’t miss out as we party for a purpose at our annual ‘fun’raiser at The Fillmore located in Philadelphia at 29 E. Allen Street. Join us for live music by Love Seed Mama Jump, auction, great food,...
Sat. Mar 12
8:30 PM
ORGANIZATION: AMIT PHILADELPHIA COUNCIL/SHIRA CHAPTER EVENT: MELAVE MALKA DATE: SATURDAY, MARCH 12, 2016 TIME: 8:30 PM LOCATION: Private home in Bala Cynwyd COST: $54 per person, $100 per couple, $30...
Thu. Mar 17
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
This by invitation only event is open to women giving at the Pomegranate level and above.
Sun. Apr 3
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Save the date for our annual gala!

Promoted Events

Sun. Feb 7
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Learning Venture
2:00 PM
Sun. Feb 7
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement