Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Sivan 23, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-29
E.g., 2016-06-29
Tue. Jul 5
Yoni Netanyahu 40th Anniversary Ceremony
5:30 PM-9:30 PM
Join us in remembering Yoni Netanyahu, a real hero with heart, on the 40th Anniversary of audacious raid on Entebbe he spearheaded to free the hostages. Sadly, Yoni gave his life in the effort, but...
Tue. Jul 19
7:30 PM
Join AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter for An Evening with Bestselling Author Daniel Silva Gratz College 7605 Old York Rd Elkins Park, PA 19027 7:30 PM For more information, please contact...
Sat. Aug 20
10:30 AM
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society's Leukemia Cup Regatta is a thrilling series of sailing events that combines the joy of boating with the important task of raising money to cure cancer. Since its...
Sun. Sep 11
7:00 PM-11:00 PM
AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter Special Screening of Complicit: The Untold Story of Why the Roosevelt Administration Denied Safe Haven to Jewish Refugees Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy...
Mon. Sep 26
6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sun. Oct 9
1:00 PM-3:30 PM
On Sunday, October 9th, 2016 The Philly Friendship Circle is hosting our annual Walk-a-thon fundraiser! Come with family and friends to enjoy fantastic music, food, and a beautiful walking trail...
Sun. Oct 9
1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Join over 850 people from across the Greater Philadelphia area on Sunday, October 9th from 1:00 to 3:30pm, for the 9th annual Philly Friendship Walk. Enjoy an exciting afternoon of food, fun and...
Sat. Nov 12
Annual Dinner & Auction Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center
6:00 PM
Details to follow. The Holocaust Awareness Museum is the premier provider of Holocaust education programs in the Delaware Valley. In the last school year alone, HAMEC completed nearly 500 programs...
Tue. Nov 15
5:30 PM
This year's Americanism Award Dinner honors Michael Heller and Cozen O'Connor
Tue. Nov 29
6:00 PM-8:30 PM

Promoted Events

Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement