Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Iyyar 9, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-28
E.g., 2015-04-28
Wed. Jun 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 11
Free Family Festival!
6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Andi Joseph performs high energy, warm, and catchy songs that involve audience participation with props that gets everyone involved! She will be appearing at K’tonton Early Learning Center on June 11...
Wed. Jun 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 25
12:30 AM
Thursday, June 25, 12:30 p.m. - Suburban Frontiers, 1960-1990 (Elkins Park, Main Line, Bucks County)​​ Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The...
Thu. Jun 25
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jul 16
Free Family Festival!
6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Puppets Pizzazz performs fun, musical puppet shows for young children performing current pop songs with an educational spin. They will be appearing at K’tonton Early Learning Center on July 16 at 6pm...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Apr 28
Campowerment- Reignite your life
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM
Thu. May 14
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Or Ami - Ivy Ridge
7:00 PM
Thu. May 28
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement