Friday, December 9, 2016 Kislev 9, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-09
E.g., 2016-12-09
Sun. Jan 8
The LEGO template for Jerusalem
10:00 AM
On January 8th, from 10 a.m. to noon, Congregation Beth Israel Hebrew school students and their families will build a model of the Old City of Jerusalem entirely of LEGO blocks. Interested members of...
Wed. Jan 11
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jan 12
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Tue. Jan 17
10:30 AM
Please join the Old York Road Temple - Beth Am Book club at 10:30 am. This month's book is Golda Meir : True Grit by Ann Atkins 971 Old York Rd., Abington. Call 215-886-8000
Wed. Jan 18
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Jan 18
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jan 19
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Jan 22
4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Join Congregation Beth Or on Sundays 1/22, 1/29 and 2/5/17 from 4-5pm for a 3-part workshop especially designed for expectant mothers and their spouses/significant others or those in the adoption...
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
URJ Introduction to Judaism Classes at Mainline Reform Temple are open to anyone interested in exploring Judaism. The couse, taught by the synagogue's clergy, offers a basic foundation in Judaism, in...
Tue. Jan 24
7:30 PM
Middle East historian Asaf Romirowsky is the Executive Director of Scholars for Peace in the Middle East (SPME) and serves a a fellow at the Middle East Forum. Asaf has published widely on various...

Promoted Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 5
Child selecting a tree seedling to take home
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement