Monday, September 26, 2016 Elul 23, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-26
E.g., 2016-09-26
Wed. Oct 26
11:00 AM
October is Breast Cancer Awareness month! Join representatives from Fox Chase to learn more about the symptoms, diagnosis, and treatments of breast cancer and the excellent facilities Fox Chase...
Wed. Oct 26
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 27
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 27
10:15 AM
Join Amy Juarez as she continues her discussion concerning low vision and aging eyes. Many topics will be covered. Feel free to bring your questions and concerns.
Wed. Nov 2
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 3
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 9
9:15 AM-10:30 PM
Join our book discussion group for an interactive session geared to parents of preschool-aged children, based on the best-selling book, The Blessing of a Skinned Knee by Wendy Mogul, Ph.D. Sessions...
Wed. Nov 9
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Nov 12
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Dr. Sara Lipton will be speaking about her book Dark Mirror: The Medieval Origins of Anti-Jewish Iconography November 12, 2016 at Temple Covenant of Peace. Dr. Lipton is also the author of Images of...
Listed In: Adults Other

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement