Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Elul 17, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-01
E.g., 2015-09-01
Tue. Oct 13
8:00 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House Event at our Forman Center in Melrose Park. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Amy Warmflash,...
Listed In: Families
Wed. Oct 14
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 15
8:00 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House Event at our Stern Center in Wynnewood. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Mindy Andelman,...
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Thu. Oct 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Tue. Oct 20
7:00 PM
The next book club will discuss - "The Woman Who Heard Color" by Kelly Jones For more information call 215-886-8000
Wed. Oct 21
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 22
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Oct 25
12:00 PM-5:00 PM
How do we live a “good life?” In a world of competing values, it is not always easy to determine the right path. How can the teachings of our tradition inform our decision making in the many facets...
Wed. Oct 28
Rodger Kamenetz Headshot
7:00 PM
Award-winning poet, author, and teacher Rodger Kamenetz joins us 25 years after the historic Jewish-Buddhist dialogue he chronicled in The Jew in the Lotus , the story of rabbis making a holy...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement