Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Iyyar 16, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-24
E.g., 2016-06-24
Sat. Jun 4
12:30 PM
Rabbi Dr. Haviva Ner-David will speak about her journey from a childhood in Modern Orthodox New York, to becoming the first woman to publicly receive Orthodox rabbinic ordination only to declare...
Wed. Jun 8
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Jun 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Jun 11
7:00 PM-6:00 AM
Join the Church of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, Tikkun Olam Chavurah, Peace Islands Institute, Germantown Jewish Centre, Masjidullah, Reconstructionist Rabbinical College, Germantown Mennonite Church...
Wed. Jun 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 2
Marijuana Law and Ethics
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM
Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement