Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Tammuz 24, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-22
E.g., 2014-07-22
Sat. Aug 2
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Summer Shabbos Scholars' Lecture Rabbi Yechiel Biberfeld Rosh Kollel of the Philadelphia Community Kollel Aug 2 Shabbos Chazon 6PM "Understanding the Final Battle: Yisrael vs Yishmael Bnai Israel -Ohe...
Listed In: Adults
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Annual Summer Sampler Wednesday, August 6 at 7 PM Interested in experiencing what GJC is all about?...
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Aug 7
11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Studies have shown that exercise provides many health benefits including staying strong and fit enough to keep doing the things that people have always done...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Fri. Aug 8
9:30 AM
FREE Workshops FRIDAYS 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM June 13- Setting Goals: Create Your Plan for a Successful Job Search June 20- How LinkedIn Are You: Using Social Media to Find Employment June 27- Selling You...
Tue. Aug 12
12:00 PM-1:30 PM
This 90-minute Discovery Luncheon features The Watermark at Logan Square resident David Goldenberg who will speak about what brought him to the decision that The Watermark is the perfect place for him...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Tue. Aug 12
6:00 PM
Feed your brain this summer with The Gershman Y!...
Listed In: Everyone Center City
Wed. Aug 13
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Aug 20
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Jul 23
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
4:30 PM-6:00 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement