Saturday, October 1, 2016 Elul 28, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-10-01
E.g., 2016-10-01
Thu. Oct 6
12:30 PM-1:30 PM
A Special Pre-Yom Kippur Jewish Ethics Seminar What Judaism teaches about forgiveness of others as well as of ourselves and how we can overcome the barriers that divide us in personal and...
Wed. Oct 19
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Thu. Nov 10
6:00 PM-7:30 PM
The Talmudic View on Boxing and Combat Sports: Legal and Ethical Implications and Life Lessons on "Knocking Down" Life's Challenges. with RABBI MORDECHAI BECHER Internationally Renowned Scholar and...
Sun. Nov 13
Gratz College- Tuzman Memorial Holocaust Teach in
1:30 PM-5:45 PM
The Arnold and Esther Tuzman Memorial Holocaust Teach-In Deborah Lipstadt, Keynote Speaker Holocaust Denial: History on Trial Also features additional seminars for teachers, attorneys and the general...
Wed. Nov 30
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Thu. Dec 1
12:30 PM-1:30 PM
A Journey Back in Time to Medieval France and the Royal Court of Louis IX to the Legendary Trial of the Talmud. Hear this fascinating story and learn about the religious-based Medieval Justice System...
Wed. Dec 21
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Jan 18
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Feb 15
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Mar 15
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...

Promoted Events

Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 21
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:45 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement