Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Tishri 27, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-10-21
E.g., 2014-10-21
Tue. Oct 21
9:30 AM
FREE Workshops TUESDAY 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Sept 16- Setting Goals: Create Your Plan for a Successful Job Search Sept 23- How LinkedIn Are You: Using Social Media to Find Employment Sept 30- Selling...
Tue. Oct 28
9:30 AM
FREE Workshops TUESDAY 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Sept 16- Setting Goals: Create Your Plan for a Successful Job Search Sept 23- How LinkedIn Are You: Using Social Media to Find Employment Sept 30- Selling...
Tue. Nov 4
9:30 AM
FREE Workshops TUESDAY 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Sept 16- Setting Goals: Create Your Plan for a Successful Job Search Sept 23- How LinkedIn Are You: Using Social Media to Find Employment Sept 30- Selling...
Thu. Nov 6
12:30 PM
First Thursday of every month "Headlines and Jewish Law Topics" 12:30-1:30PM - bring your lunch, drinks provided CLE ETHICS CREDIT AVAILABLE You will enjoy the Rabbi's informal style, humor, deep...
Sun. Nov 9
Father Patrick Desbois, keynote speaker
3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Gratz College will present the Arnold and Esther Tuzman Memorial Holocaust Teach-In on Sunday, November 9, 2014, from 3:00-6:00 pm, in commemoration of Kristallnacht. Father Patrick Desbois will be...
Thu. Dec 4
12:30 PM
First Thursday of every month "Headlines and Jewish Law Topics" 12:30-1:30PM - bring your lunch, drinks provided CLE ETHICS CREDIT AVAILABLE You will enjoy the Rabbi's informal style, humor, deep...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Oct 22
Upgraded Listing
National Museum of American Jewish History
7:00 PM
Wed. Oct 29
Rabbi Charles Sherman
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement