Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Kislev 6, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-06
E.g., 2016-12-06
Thu. Dec 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Dec 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jan 5
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jan 12
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jan 19
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Jan 22
4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Join Congregation Beth Or on Sundays 1/22, 1/29 and 2/5/17 from 4-5pm for a 3-part workshop especially designed for expectant mothers and their spouses/significant others or those in the adoption...
Thu. Jan 26
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Promoted Events

Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement