Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Elul 18, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-02
E.g., 2015-09-02
Thu. Sep 10
8:00 PM
Join Congregation Beth El's Mens' Club and Rabbi Josh Gruenberg for a discussion of the week's Torah portion while enjoying some of Pennsylvania's finest beers on tap at the Continental Tavern in...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sun. Sep 20
12:00 PM
Say hello to September with a Welcome Back BBQ on Sunday, September 20 th at Congregation Beth El – Ner Tamid located at 715 Paxon Hollow Road, Broomall, PA 19008. BBQ will begin at 12 noon, complete...
Mon. Sep 28
6:00 PM
Dinner in the Sukkah Join the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am for a potluck dinner in the Sukkah at 6 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000
Wed. Oct 7
NMAJH Rainbow Flame LGBT Programming
7:00 PM
Speakers to-date: Rebecca T. Alpert (Temple University), one of the first women in America ordained as a rabbi, co-editor of Lesbian Rabbis: The First Generation ; Deborah Waxman , President,...
Tue. Dec 15
7:00 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate Rosh Chodesh. For information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Mar 8
7:00 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate Rosh Chodesh. For information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 11
7:00 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate Rosh Chodesh. For information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement