Saturday, August 30, 2014 Elul 4, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-30
E.g., 2014-08-30
Tue. Sep 2
12:00 PM
Tuesdays in ElkinsPark in the library at Congregation Adath Jeshurun. Participants can enter through the school entrance on the parking lot level at Adath Jeshurun and make a right turn past the...
Wed. Sep 3
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Create a personal wedding challah cover in needlework.
Wed. Sep 3
12:30 PM
Wednesdays in Plymouth Meeting / Norristown. There will be no session on September 4th.
Tue. Oct 7
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Tue. Oct 14
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Sun. Oct 19
2:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Tue. Oct 21
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Wed. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Tue. Oct 28
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement