Thursday, September 29, 2016 Elul 26, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-29
E.g., 2016-09-29
Tue. Oct 25
7:00 PM
Learn the fundamentals of Jewish thought and practice with Beth Or’s Clergy and Staff. This course is perfect for interfaith couples, those from different faith backgrounds considering conversion,...
Wed. Oct 26
8:30 AM-8:30 PM
To register for the Summit, please visit the registration page Summit Goal: To explore — with funders, federations, Jewish leaders and interfaith family engagement practitioners — the issues that...
Wed. Oct 26
1:30 PM
Israel Committee Film: Time of Favor (2000) Wednesday, October 26 1:30 p.m. This taut thriller is about the tense relationship between the orthodox nationalists and the military. Both a political-...
Thu. Oct 27
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Election 2016 Thursday, October 27 11:30 a.m. What can we gain? What can we lose? A look at the campaigns and what they tell us about the candidates. Find the issues that matter to...
Thu. Oct 27
2:00 PM
KI’s “Senior Moments Committee” Presents: Once Upon a Neighborhood Thursday, October 27 2:00 p.m. Bring your memorabilia and memories to reminisce about delis, hangouts, schools, playgrounds, parks,...
Fri. Oct 28
8:00 PM
Rabbi Lance J. Sussman Ph. D., Fall Forum: Talmud: The Classical Literature of Rabbinic Judaism with Joan Myerson Shrager M.Ed.: Emergence Post-service presentation Friday, October 28 8:00 p.m. Rabbi...
Mon. Oct 31
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Children of Holocaust Survivors Rachel Harad, Debby Kanner, Mimi Rosen, Judy Szekely Monday, October 31 11:30 a.m. Children of Holocaust survivors speak about their unique...
Sun. Nov 13
Gratz College- Tuzman Memorial Holocaust Teach in
1:30 PM-5:45 PM
The Arnold and Esther Tuzman Memorial Holocaust Teach-In Deborah Lipstadt, Keynote Speaker Holocaust Denial: History on Trial Also features additional seminars for teachers, attorneys and the general...
Wed. Nov 30
7:30 PM
When is it time to hold on and when is it time to let go? Luckily we are not the first generations to struggle with the difficult questions of end-of-life decision making for our loved ones. Through...
Listed In: Adults Main Line

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement