Thursday, September 3, 2015 Elul 19, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-03
E.g., 2015-09-03
Fri. Sep 11
8:30 AM
Seniors are invited to join KleinLife: Center City for its weekly event at the Jewish Community Services Building, 2100 Arch St., Philadelphia. The morning will open at 8:30 a.m., with coffee, tea...
Fri. Sep 11
11:30 AM
Dr. Nina Haydel will do her impersonation of Frida Kahlo. The Meyers Library at Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 2 nd Floor, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA. For more information, call 215-...
Wed. Sep 16
7:00 PM
The next book club will discuss - "The Woman Who Heard Color" by Kelly Jones For more information call 215-886-8000
Fri. Sep 18
8:30 AM
Seniors are invited to join KleinLife: Center City for its weekly event at the Jewish Community Services Building, 2100 Arch St., Philadelphia. The morning will open at 8:30 a.m., with coffee, tea...
Mon. Sep 21
2:30 PM
KI President, Dr. Arnold Meshkov, will speak about Jews and medicine. The Meyers Library at Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 2 nd Floor, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA. For more information...
Mon. Sep 28
2:30 PM
Sheldon Seligsohn will discuss the 10 Most Controversial Supreme Court Cases, sponsored by the Rosenau fund.The Meyers Library at Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 2 nd Floor, 8339 Old York Road,...
Tue. Oct 20
7:00 PM
The next book club will discuss - "The Woman Who Heard Color" by Kelly Jones For more information call 215-886-8000
Sun. Oct 25
12:00 PM-5:00 PM
How do we live a “good life?” In a world of competing values, it is not always easy to determine the right path. How can the teachings of our tradition inform our decision making in the many facets...
Sun. Nov 15
9:30 AM-4:30 PM
Did the kosher chicken on your Shabbos table ever see sunlight? Was your coffee grown by a women’s cooperative in Guatemala? What else don’t you know about your food’s journey between the farm and...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement