Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Av 24, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-20
E.g., 2014-08-20
Thu. Nov 6
7:00 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening at the Ritz East Theatre
Sat. Nov 8
7:30 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening
Sun. Nov 9
1:00 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening
Sun. Nov 9
7:00 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening at the Hiway Theater
Mon. Nov 10
7:00 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening at the International House Philadelphia
Tue. Nov 11
8:00 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening at the National Museum of American Jewish History
Thu. Nov 13
7:00 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening at the Ritz East Theatre
Sat. Nov 15
3:45 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening at the Kimmel Center's Perelman Theater
Sat. Nov 15
8:00 PM
Life in a Jar: The Irena Sendler Project is a stage production started by three high school students from Kansas chronicling the brave actions of Irena Sendler during the Holocaust. Sendler was a...
Sun. Nov 16
1:00 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening Best of Films Screenings at 1:00pm & 4:00pm
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Aug 20
Upgraded Listing
Renaissance Group
5:00 PM
Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement