Saturday, October 25, 2014 Heshvan 1, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-10-25
E.g., 2014-10-25
Sun. Oct 26
10:00 AM
"Our Cabaret" of Music & Theatre featuring Naomi Weiss Germantown Jewish Centre’s Women's & Men's Club Paid Up Brunch Sunday, October 26 at 10 AM FREE for GJC Women's & Men's Club members...
Sun. Oct 26
Can Can at Paper Mill Playhouse
11:00 AM-6:00 PM
C’est Magnifique! Be among the first to see the Broadway–bound, world–class revival of Can-Can starring Tony nominee Kate Baldwin (Finian’s Rainbow, Big Fish, Wonderful Town) and Broadway veteran,...
Sun. Nov 2
Hazak Presents Ming de Chorus
10:30 AM
Congregation Beth El Hazak presents... Ming de Chorus of Greater Philadelphia. Sunday, November 2 10:30am Breakfast Included $13/Members $17/nonMembers RSVP by October 23 No money will be accepted at...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sat. Nov 8
Beth El Presents "A Modest Suggestion"
8:00 PM
Very funny... very provocative... and asks some big questions about what really defines "Jewish" Saturday, November 8, 2014 8:00pm Performance 9:00pm Discussion led by Rabbi Joshua Z. Gruenberg...
Listed In: Adults Bucks County
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sun. Nov 9
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Internationally-acclaimed authors, comedians, dignitaries, performers, and artists will all appear at this year's Festival, and all events are open to the community. This year's headliners include...
Sat. Nov 15
8:00 PM
Life in a Jar: The Irena Sendler Project is a stage production started by three high school students from Kansas chronicling the brave actions of Irena Sendler during the Holocaust. Sendler was a...
Sun. Nov 16
It's Only A Play
10:30 AM-8:00 PM
Matthew Broderick and Nathan Lane lead an all-star cast, including F. Murray Abraham, Stockard Channing, Rupert Grint, Megan Mullally and Micah Stock. This hilarious ensemble comes together in a...
Wed. Dec 3
Mic
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Human beatbox master Yuri Lane and Muslim video artist DJ Sharif Ezzat perform a genre-smashing hip-hop travelogue of peace. In partnership with Congregation Rodeph Shalom. For details: cla.temple...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Oct 29
Rabbi Charles Sherman
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Thu. Nov 20
Beneath the Helmet Movie Screening
Upgraded Listing
Temple Sinai
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement