Friday, November 28, 2014 Kislev 6, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-28
E.g., 2014-11-28
Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
The Lukens Trio Presents, The Annual "Bach by Candlelight" Concert Elkins Park, PA: The Lukens Trio and Friends present their annual "Bach by Candelight" concert st St. Paul's Epsicopal Church 7809...
Tue. Dec 23
The Global Phenomenon 8th Day Live in Concert
7:30 PM
Sign up Now! Buy prepaid tickets by Friday, December 19 Join Lubavitch of Bucks County as we celebrate Chanukah with 8th Day Live in Concert! Bring the whole family for a concert, a community Menorah...
Thu. Dec 25
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Temple Sholom Preschool Winter Concert Featuring: Andi Joseph Join us at Temple Sholom December 25th 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Music, face painting, arts & crafts, food & more $10 per adult & $...
Wed. Jan 21
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Fri. Feb 20
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Thu. Feb 26
Jerusalem Quartet
8:00 PM
Winners of the first Borletti-Buitoni Trust Award, the Jerusalem Quartet has earned a growing reputation as one of the young yet great quartets of our time. “Passion, precision, warmth, a gold blend...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Dec 2
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement