Sunday, November 23, 2014 Kislev 1, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-23
E.g., 2014-11-23
Sat. Nov 29
11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Booksellers All Day
Sun. Dec 7
9:15 AM-8:15 PM
HOW IT WORKS Families should donate their gently-used books through December 2nd. Boxes for donations located in the School lobby of the synagogue. ALL BOOKS WILL BE ACCEPTED except textbooks,...
Tue. Dec 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, December 9 at 7:15 PM GJC's book group meets monthly and reads fiction and non-fiction books of Jewish interest written mostly, but not...
Wed. Dec 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, December 10 @ 10 AM Join Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak group (55 +) for their monthly book group discussion. FREE for Hazak members, $...
Fri. Dec 12
10:30 AM
jkidphilly and Germantown Jewish Centre present pre-Hanukah Storytime at Big Blue Marble Bookstore Friday, December 12 at 10:30 AM Lynn Gordon, author of PJ Library selection Gracie's Night will be...
Sat. Dec 20
4:00 PM
Join us Shabbat afternoon at 4:00PM (1 hour before afternoon services) for a discussion on Heschel's works. We will begin with "Abraham Joshua Heschel: The Essential Writings," selected by his...
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Dec 2
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement