Friday, July 3, 2015 Tammuz 16, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-07-04
E.g., 2015-07-04
Fri. Jul 3
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Legendary artist Peter Max returns to Stone Harbor over the fourth of July weekend, bringing with him a never-before-seen collection of his greatest and most-revered imagery spanning four decades...
Listed In: Everyone The Shore
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Wed. Jul 8
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Join Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak group (55 +) for their monthly book group discussion. FREE for Hazak members, $5 for guests. For more...
Wed. Jul 15
10:30 AM-5:30 PM
Avedon’s striking fashion photography and minimalist, emotion-filled portraiture broke boundaries and, for nearly a half century, helped define Americans’ perceptions of beauty, politics, and power...
Sun. Jul 26
12:00 PM
Join the Mosaic Outdoor Club of Philadelphia for a trip to the Philadelphia Museum of Art to view the "Discovering the Impressionists" exhibit. The group will meet at 12:00 noon at the main entrance...
Listed In: Philadelphia
Fri. Jul 31
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Aug 1
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, August 1 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant,...
Fri. Aug 28
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Fri. Jul 17
Upgraded Listing
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement