Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Elul 25, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-28
E.g., 2016-09-28
Wed. Sep 28
10:00 AM-8:00 PM
MossRehab’s All About Art event is a juried exposition and sale open to professional artists with physical, cognitive, visual and hearing disabilities. Eligible media include works on paper, works on...
Sun. Oct 2
6:00 PM
How do we teach our children to live in harmony with the world? By starting from the very beginning...with Adam and Eve and a big fuzzy bee! Long before there were words like "ecology" and "...
Thu. Oct 6
5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Featuring the works of acclaimed artists Wilmot Heitland and Mac Fisher from the personal collection of Lee Casper Z"L, along with pieces from Lee Casper, Mina Smith, Ellen Wasserson, Ben Zuckerman...
Sun. Oct 9
10:00 AM
Adventures in Guatemala with Fair Trade Judaica speakers Mindy Shapiro and Betsy Teutsch Come enjoy a slide show, Fair Trade Judaica Bazaar and light refreshments!
Sat. Oct 22
6:00 PM
Music Arts Presents: Violinist Jennifer Koh & Pianist Shai Wosner Saturday October 22 7:45 p.m.; optional dinner at 6:00 p.m. You won’t want to miss the opportunity to see this extraordinary...
Wed. Oct 26
8:30 AM-8:30 PM
To register for the Summit, please visit the registration page Summit Goal: To explore — with funders, federations, Jewish leaders and interfaith family engagement practitioners — the issues that...
Sun. Oct 30
10:30 AM
Brotherhood Autumn Brunch Sunday, October 30 10:30 a.m. Enjoy the classic songs and shtick of Frank Sinatra impersonator Stephen Ritrovato. $12 per person. Your check to KI Brotherhood is your...
Sun. Oct 30
'Sarah Palin,' 'Hillary Clinton' & 'Donald Trump'
11:30 AM
Join Hadassah Greater Philadelphia for lunch and an afternoon of side-splitting comedy! RSVP by Oct. 14. Proceeds to support research in service to humanity, including ALS, MS, Parkinson's, macular...
Tue. Nov 1
Movie poster
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Join us for Gratz Night @ the Movies HIWAY THEATRE 212 York Rd, Jenkintown, PA 19046 Friends of Gratz College will be admitted at the Member rate of $6 per person. (regular adult admission is $10.50...
Wed. Nov 2
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
The Capitol Steps puts the “mock” in democracy! Temple Beth Sholom welcomes guests on November 2 at 7:00 p.m, with election-themed dessert and a reception with the actors following the show. A raffle...

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement