Saturday, June 25, 2016 Sivan 19, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-25
E.g., 2016-06-25
Wed. Feb 15
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Feb 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Feb 26
9:00 AM
Please join the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple - Beth Am to hear Professor Emeritus Moylan Mills discuss "Oscar Buzz". This is one of the most competitive Oscar races ever. Almost every category...
Mon. Feb 27
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Mar 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Mar 5
8:30 AM-8:00 PM
8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. - Box making and fruit packing, JRA distribution and deliveries to households 1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. - Super Sunday calling

Upgraded Events

Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement