Friday, September 4, 2015 Elul 20, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-04
E.g., 2015-09-04
Mon. Dec 21
2:00 PM
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will host an American Red Cross blood drive from 2:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Dec 23
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. Dec 25
6:00 PM
Celebrate December Anniversaies
Sat. Dec 26
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Mon. Dec 28
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Mon. Dec 28
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Jan 2
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Wed. Jan 6
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jan 7
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jan 8
9:30 AM-12:00 PM
For more information or to schedule a personal tour, please contact Jennifer Groen '91, Director of Admission & Strategic Outreach at 610-922-2350 or [email protected] .

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement